Links to Calgary Businesses

These are places that I have accounts with and enjoy doing business with on a regular basis :

Calgary Realtors:

Jayson Shmyrko CIR Realty: www.jaysonshmyrko.com

Home Services & Contractors:

TKO Renovations: www.tkorenovations.com

RGR Abatements: www.rgrabatements.com

End of the Roll: www.endoftheroll.com

The Brick (Appliances): www.thebrick.com

Divine Flooring: www.divinefloor.com

Zen Living: www.zen-living.ca

Barbecues Galore: www.barbecuesgalore.ca

Cartwright Lighting: www.cartwrightlighting.ca

 

Photography:

Shaun Ali: www.shaunali.com

Pet Services:

Care 4 Creatures Pet Sitting: www.care4creatures.ca

Mobile Spa Services:

Tender Touch Spa: www.tendertouchspa.com